Амстердам
Берлин
Лондон
Madrid
Мюнхен
Москва
Париж
Вена
Варна
ru
en de
Нашакоманда
Managers
Dari Dimova

Dari Dimova

Managing Director

NL +31 6 44 89 00 47
DE +49 152 9009 1484
Alex Grigorev

Alex Grigorev

Artist Manager

Berlin
alex@tact4art.com
NL +31 6 479 006 47
DE +49 152 9000 4020
Списокартистов
Valeriy Serkin

Valeriy Serkin

Artist Manager

Vienna
valeriy@tact4art.com
+43 699 12 18 22 64
Списокартистов
Oliver Kretschmer

Oliver Kretschmer

Artist Manager

Munich
oliver@tact4art.com
+49 170 22 30 823
Списокартистов
Stephan Reineke

Stephan Reineke

Artist Manager

Berlin
stephan@tact4art.com
+49 177 31 43 415
Списокартистов
Elena Onoprienko

Elena Onoprienko

Artist Manager

Amsterdam
elena@tact4art.com
+31 6 452 040 17
Списокартистов
Olivier Lallouette

Olivier Lallouette

Artist Manager

Paris & Amsterdam
lallouette@tact4art.com
+31 633 04 24 94
Списокартистов
Marcin Kopec

Marcin Kopec

Artist Manager

London
marcin@tact4art.com
+44 79 81 91 88 14
Списокартистов
Herbert Slegers

Herbert Slegers

Artist Manager and Project Adviser

Amsterdam
hslegers@worldonline.nl
Списокартистов
Vladimir Kostyukov

Vladimir Kostyukov

Assistant Artist Manager

Kiev
vladimir.tact4art@gmail.com
Administration and Logistics
Tsveta Kovacheva

Tsveta Kovacheva

Financial Administration

fin.adm@tact4art.com
+359 52 675 119