Amsterdam
Berlin
London
Madrid
Munich
Moscow
Paris
Vienna
Varna
en
de ru
Our Team
Managers
Dari Dimova

Dari Dimova

Managing Director

NL +31 6 44 89 00 47
DE +49 152 9009 1484
Alex Grigorev

Alex Grigorev

Artist Manager

Berlin
alex@tact4art.com
NL +31 6 479 006 47
DE +49 152 9000 4020
Artists List
Valeriy Serkin

Valeriy Serkin

Artist Manager

Vienna
valeriy@tact4art.com
+43 699 12 18 22 64
Artists List
Oliver Kretschmer

Oliver Kretschmer

Artist Manager

Munich
oliver@tact4art.com
+49 170 22 30 823
Artists List
Stephan Reineke

Stephan Reineke

Artist Manager

Berlin
stephan@tact4art.com
+49 177 31 43 415
Artists List
Elena Onoprienko

Elena Onoprienko

Artist Manager

Amsterdam
elena@tact4art.com
+31 6 452 040 17
Artists List
Olivier Lallouette

Olivier Lallouette

Artist Manager

Paris & Amsterdam
lallouette@tact4art.com
+31 633 04 24 94
Artists List
Marcin Kopec

Marcin Kopec

Artist Manager

London
marcin@tact4art.com
+44 79 81 91 88 14
Artists List
Rubén Martínez

Rubén Martínez

Artist Manager

Madrid
ruben.tact4art@gmail.com
+34 635 66 57 66
Artists List
Sophie Platret

Sophie Platret

Artist Manager

Paris
sophie.tact4art@gmail.com
+33 660 448 555
Artists List
Herbert Slegers

Herbert Slegers

Artist Manager and Project Adviser

Amsterdam
hslegers@worldonline.nl
Artists List
Vladimir Kostyukov

Vladimir Kostyukov

Assistant Artist Manager

Kiev
vladimir.tact4art@gmail.com
Paola Quaglia

Paola Quaglia

Artistic Adviser

London
paola@tact4art.com
Administration and Logistics
Tsveta Kovacheva

Tsveta Kovacheva

Financial Administration

fin.adm@tact4art.com
+359 52 675 119
Teodora Ruseva

Teodora Ruseva

Administration and Logistics

teodora@tact4art.com
Artists List
Kamelia Manovska

Kamelia Manovska

Administration and Logistics

kamelia@tact4art.com
Artists List
Julia Sinyagur

Julia Sinyagur

Administration and Logistics

julia@tact4art.com
Artists List
Ivelina Minkova

Ivelina Minkova

Administration and Logistics

ivelina@tact4art.com
Artists List